Congratulations to the 2015 New England Design Hall of Fame Inductees!

October 9, 2015

Text by Lynda Simonton

New England Home is thrilled to announce the 2015 winners of the ninth annual New England Design Hall of Fame. The New England Design Hall of Fame honors the region’s finest architects, interior designers, landscape designers, and other design professionals whose work is of the highest caliber and who have made a significant contribution to the distinction and prominence of the design field in New England.

New England Design Hall of Fame 2015

Shown from left to right Peter White, ZEN Associates, Inc. (Woburn, MA), Douglas VanderHorn, Douglas VanderHorn Architects (Greenwich, CT), Marcus Gleysteen, Marcus Gleysteen Architects (Boston, MA),  Charlotte Barnes, Charlotte Barnes Interior Design & Decoration, LLC (Greenwich, CT), Jacob Albert, Albert, Righter & Tittmann Architects, Inc. (Boston, MA), John Tittmann, and  Lew French, stone mason/artist (Martha’s Vineyard, MA),

Find A Resource

Search from hundreds of home services, products, destinations, and real estate opportunities.

View All Resources